Tag: Ancient Grains

  • Ancient Grains are Gluten-Free & not Gluten-Free

    Ancient Grains are Gluten-Free & not Gluten-Free

    There are a wide variety of grains that are considered “ancient grains,” and while some are naturally gluten-free, others are not gluten-free. Gluten-Free Ancient Grains Amaranth Millet Sorghum Teff Ancient Grains That Contain Gluten Barley Emmer Freekeh Kamut Spelt Farro False bits of gossip about ancient grains have been circulating on the Internet. These mistaken…