Tag: Beer

  • Beer is Gluten-Free & not Gluten-Free

    Beer is Gluten-Free & not Gluten-Free

    No, ordinary beer isn’t gluten-free. Beer is commonly produced using a blend of malted grain and jumps. Some of the time wheat is additionally utilized in the beer making process. Since both grain and wheat contain gluten, beers produced using either are not gluten-free. Gluten-Free Beers There are beers as of now available that are…