Tag: Free

  • Amaranth is Gluten-free

    Amaranth is Gluten-free

    Truly, amaranth is gluten-free. Amaranth is a normally gluten-free, mineral-rich grain that has been developed for a large number of years. In any case, similarly as with all normally gluten-free grains, it’s imperative to buy amaranth that is named as gluten-free. Like oats, normally gluten-free grains like amaranth can come into contact with gluten-containing grains…