Tag: Jell-O

  • Jell-O is Gluten-Free

    This answer relates to the JELL-O brand of natural product flavored gelatin dessert: Any assortment or flavor with the name gluten-free can be considered as protected (according to the 20ppm FDA administering) for people with celiac infection. Message from Kraft Foods, the producer of JELL-O: “Gluten content can almost consistently be resolved from the name,…