Tag: Cider

  • Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies Review: A dietitian’s analysis

    Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies Review: A dietitian’s analysis

    Although you may have heard a lot in recent years about the benefits of taking apple cider vinegar, they’ve actually been known for some time and it has been used for centuries in healthcare and cooing. The reason it has made it into the mainstream is down to the fact that there is more supporting…

  • Cider is Gluten-Free

    Cider is Gluten-Free

    Alcoholic “hard” cider is almost always naturally gluten-free. Cider, or “hard” cider, is an alcoholic beverage made from natural products, typically apples. A decent alternative to gluten-containing brews, hard cider is made by maturing apple or other natural product juices with sugar and yeast. While yeast can at times contain gluten when it’s a side-effect…