Tag: Corn

  • Corn is Gluten-Free

    Corn is Gluten-Free

    Indeed, corn in its natural structure is gluten-free. However, be watchful for gluten in corn that arrives in a sauce or with any different fixings, as they could contain the protein. Regardless of the sort of corn you purchase, always twofold check the fixings label to make sure the item is genuinely gluten-free. Find support…