Is Gluten-Free

Butter is Gluten-Free

Butter is Gluten-Free
Butter is Gluten-Free

Butter is gluten-free. While a few cheeses can have added substances or flavorings that contain gluten, butter is normally a generally safe except if enhanced. Nonetheless, consistently make certain to peruse the mark to check whether a specific brand is gluten-free.
Additionally, be careful about cross-contact with regards to butter in the ice chest (think shared blades and “twofold plunging” when spreading onto bread.)

Philip Okoye
the authorPhilip Okoye
Your favorite recipe author, faithful to every course. Mail me at chef@foodwellsaid.com

Leave a Reply